Meet the “no-nonsense-waitress” from Hell!

YOU’D certainly never go to Ed Debevic’s diner for the friendly service.

               A particularly fiery waitress who works at the Chicago eatery has been caught on camera berating her customers as they place their orders.

The video has whipped up such a storm, it’s been viewed by over 4.5million people.

 

Rude employee Kryssie Ridolfi – known as Cherry to punters – has been working at the diner for 11 years, and has clearly become intolerant of the restaurant’s customers.

While serving this particular family, Ridolfi is seen berating adult members of the party for ordering from the children’s menu.

Justifying her aggressive approach, she spits: “You know what, grandpa, if I was nice to you, I’d get canned.

“If you want good service, you go somewhere else. I know Hooters is probably more your speed, but you came here on purpose.”

Ed_Debevic_s_diner_2457997a
Click here to watch video

Speaking about the incident after the video went viral, Ridolfi was unapologetic.

She said: “I don’t think I did anything different. I think it was just the right person happened to be filming me at the right time.”

Furthermore, Ridolfi insists rude waitressing is all part of the Ed Debevic’s experience – and it’s why hungry punters flock there.

She revealed: “There have definitely been more tables in my section than normal, which is nice. I signed a lot of extra autographs. I’ve taken a lot of pictures with people.

“I’ve pushed the envelope a little bit with people, and learned how to read who can take it, and who can’t, and since I knew that they were into it, I gave them a little bit more.”

