Leicester City Football Club ARE THE Premier League CHAMPIONS


Leicester City Football Club join the Premier League‘s illustrious roll of honour


The Foxes clinched the title without even playing, as Tottenham Hotspur threw away a 2-0 lead to arch rivals Chelsea.

It all looked good for Spurs, as Harry Kane and Heung-Min Son scored to give Mauricio Pochettino’s side a commanding two goal lead.

But goals from Gary Cahill and Eden Hazard killed them off, and Leicester have their finest moment.

The only place more entertaining than Stamford Bridge was the Twittersphere, which was in fine form all night.